Upcoming Events:

Craft Studio 8

June 28th, 2023 (online)

Hosted by Emanuela Naclerio & Jose Cerecedo Lopez

[16:00 GMT/17:00 CET/11:00 EST/8:00 PST/21:30 IST] Welcome + Meet with Clarien founder of Beeopak (Turin, Italy)

[17:10-18:10 GMT] Academic paper review session

[18:10-18:30 GMT] Concluding discussion + Announcement about future craft studios

Please enter your details to subscribe to the mailing list and receive further details for this and upcoming events

Previous Events:

Craft Studio 1

November 4th, 2021 (online)
Hosted by Judith Nyfeler & Jochem Kroezen
Guest speaker: Vincent Koops - How does AI transform the craft of music composition and what can we learn from it?

Craft Studio 2

January 20th, 2022 (online)
Hosted by Richael Connolly & Judith Nyfeler
Guest speaker: Frank Hederman (Hederman)

Craft Studio 3

March 31st, 2022 (online)
Hosted by Anna Mignosa & Richael Connolly

Guest speaker: Judy Frater - Cultural Diversity, Connection, Value, and Sustainability: The role of hand craft

Craft Studio 5

September 6th, 2022 (online)
Hosted by Rene Wiedner & Marleen Hofland-Mol

Guest speaker: Jesus I. Agnew (Agnew Analog Reference Instruments)

Craft Studio 4

June 16th, 2022 (online)
Hosted by Marleen Hofland-Mol &

Anna Mignosa
Guest speaker: Jan van Nouhuys (Studio 925)

Craft Studio 6

December 9th, 2022 (online)
Hosted by Moumita Roy & Rene Wiedner

Guest speaker: Mohit Verma (Threadcraft India)

Craft Studio 7

February 3rd, 2023 (online)
Hosted by Jose Antonio Cerecedo Lopez & Moumita Roy
Guest speaker: Guillermo Galarza (Mezcal Laguna Seca)